iTERROR  – Memorial for the Victims of Islamist Terror

iTERROR – Memorial for the Victims of Islamist Terror


The participatory project
“Paris, 13 November 2015”
refers to the Islamist terror attacks in Paris on the same date, 13 November 2015 and would like to show solidarity and empathy with the innocent victims and a completely paralyzed Parisian,and French spciety.

The project, initiated and curated by Wilfried Agricola de Cologne, is inviting artists all over the world for showing solidarity and empathy with victims whether they are stilling or dead by participating and contributing.

Because the attacks were addressed to the people, they were addressed not only to the Parisians or French people, but to all people anywhere.
Because the attacks were addressed to the values of our Western free democratic civilization, the project would like to contribute to defend these values against an insane, unhuman, uncivilized totalitarianism of islamist terror, not only in Paris in November and January 2015 – “Charlie Hebdo”, but at any place in the world taking place since 9/11 2001.

Meanwhile this kind of terror has spread all over the world generating countless innocent victims, pain and sorrow for the survivors and the brutal destruction of historical monuments of mankind intending to replace the wonderful human civilization through incredible totalitarian barbarism.

It is not the first memorial project of that kind created by Wilfried Agricola de Cologne.
As a reaction on the 9/11 terror attacks, Wilfried Agricola de Cologne was one of the first artists who established 2001 an artistic memorial online dedicated to the victims of terror., in 2002, he established the Memorial for victims of AIDS –, Rainforest memorial –, TSUNAMI Memorial –

This latest memorial project would like to tie on the 9/11 memorial and continue commemorating the victims which will be never forgotten!

The iTERROR Memorial

participating artists

Manuel Granados, Roland Fuhrmann, Matze Schmidt, Rola Shamas, Jonathan Johnson, Daz Dizley, Christian Bøen, Yaroslav Yanovsky, Alison Carmel Ramer, Pinina Podestà, Neil Ira Needleman, Lisi Prada, Fran Orallo, Ahmad Nejad, Francesca Fini, Cheryl Ann Lipstreu, Yuci Zhou, Sandra Becker, Ausin Sainz, Tashi Honnery, Sean Burn, Daniel Wechsler, Karl F. Stewart, Konstantinos-Antonios Goutos, Cesary Ostrowski, Corteggiani & Giraud